Board Members

Slide background

National Board Members

Board of Directors
Board Member Term of Office, 4 years
Undergraduate Members, 1 Year

Term Expires Convention 2021
Mitchell Cosgrove, Lambda ’13
Jason Pettine, Alpha ’04
Jeff Barnard Jr., Mu ’03 – National Secretary

Term Expires Convention 2019
Anthony DeMarco, Omicron ’80  Treasurer
Jon Kadel, Xi ’91 Executive Director / Chairman of the Board
Eric Russell, Mu ’03 Sergeant at Arms

Undergraduate Representatives

Volunteer Staff
Paul Collette, Epsilon ’65,  Executive Director Emeritus
Stephen Simo, Omicron ’87,  Executive Director Emeritus
Gary Owens, Mu ’87, Chaplin Historian

Field Consultants
Alpha Chapter – Jason Pettine – Alpha ’04
Epsilon Chapter – Justin Suplee / Jason Pettine – Alpha ’04
Eta Chapter – Jeff Barnard Jr. – Mu ’03
Iota Chapter – Eric Russell – Mu ’03
-Jacob Madore – Lambda ’13
Lambda Chapter – Jeff Barnard Jr. – Mu ’03
Nu Chapter – OPEN
Rho Chapter – Jeff Barnard Jr. – Mu ’03
Chi Chapter – Jon Kadel – Xi ’91
Alpha Alpha Chapter – Jeff Barnard Jr. – Mu ’03,  Mitch Cosgrove – Lambda ’13
Alpha Gamma Chapter – Michael Circe
Alpha Delta Chapter – Jon Kadel – Xi ’91
Alpha Theta – Tony DeMarco – Omicron, Zach Hertzog – Alpha Theta
Alpha Iota – Tony DeMarco – Omicron, Zach Hertzog – Alpha Theta131

  • Vision

    The premier national fraternity setting the standard of brotherhood

  • Mission

    The purposes of this fraternity shall be to bring together males of good character who are studying in institutions of higher education and who manifest a keen interest in higher education, to promote the highest ideals and educational practices, to promote a spirit of good citizenship and to seek change in our institution only through duly constituted authority, to actively support the fight against discrimination on the basis of race, color, or creed, and to strengthen and preserve the bonds of brotherhood which link men together working toward a common cause.